Allergy Notice

Please be aware that our products are not baked in an Allergen Free bakery. The products and ingredients may contain or come into contact with items or food products containing dairy, soy, eggs, wheat, peanuts, coconut, tree nuts, flour, cocoa (chocolate), milk, sugar, and/or other allergy causing ingredients.
We cannot guarantee the absence of cross-contamination from allergen causing products.